Existence: LP Promo 2020 cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.50

Two blazing new tracks from Sweden's favourite hardcore sons. A little heavier than their previous output and still drenched in metallic flavour. Check it out!


Linus - Vocals
LK - Guitar
Simon - Guitar
Leonardo - Bass
Anton - Drums

Recorded by Anton Larsson
Mixed and mastered by Erik "Eken" Lindberg
Illustrations by K. Newble, J. Bondesson & S. Snitting

Pressing Information:
150 white cassettes
With card insert and sticker